AUTOMOTIVE INTERIOR.


We develop and produce technically demanding plastic components for the automotive industry with success and passion. In the field of kinematics, in particular, we have extensive know-how relating to the design, development and production of series supplies.


MORE ABOUT US




EXCLUSIVE COATINGS

Surface finish applications of different
types and versions.
  

 



SUSTAINABILITY

For us, sustainability represents a commitment to responsible business operations. For our brand, Germany as a production location promises high-quality, local jobs, eco-friendly production and mutual respect.  



 






NEWS




New Building

Finished our new assembly and logistics hall at our location in Germany.[...]



Ground-breaking

Upgrade in Solingen: In the spring of 2015 we are starting construction of our new assembly and logistics hall in Piepersberg [...]



Jobs

We are recruiting! Take a look at our open vacancies. To vacancies



VIEW ALL NEWS ITEMS




GLOBAL PLAYER

For more than 45 years NIFCO has been growing successfully and currently has operations at 54 locations around the world. With over 9,000 employees in Europe, America and Asia we form an intercontinental, closely linked network.   




CONTACT




+49 212 26231 0



info@nifco-kts.de



Route planner



TO CONTACT FORM




back to top

AUTOMOTIVE INTERIEUR.


Wir entwickeln und produzieren mit Erfolg und Leidenschaft technisch anspruchs­volle Kunststoff­komponenten für die Automobil­industrie. Speziell im Bereich der Kinematik verfügen wir über umfangreiches Know-How bei der Projektierung, Entwicklung und Produktion von Serienlieferungen.


MEHR ÜBER UNS




EXKLUSIVE BESCHICHTUNGEN

Oberflächenapplikation in verschiedenen
Varianten und Ausführungen.
  

 



SUSTAINABILITY

Nachhaltigkeit ist für uns ein Bekenntnis zu verantwortlichem Handeln. Der Standort Deutschland ist unser Markenversprechen für hochwertige Qualität, regionale Arbeitsplätze, umweltfreundliche Produktion und respektvolles Miteinander.  



 






NEWS




New Office

Wir freuen uns über die Gründung eines weiteren Offices in Wolfsburg. Kunden aus Niedersachsen und Umgebung haben jetzt [...]



Spatenstich

Upgrade in Solingen: Im Frühjahr 2015 beginnen wir mit unserem Bau der neuen Montage- und Logistikhalle am Piepersberg [...]



Jobs

Wir suchen neue Mitarbeiter! Bewerben Sie sich in den Bereichen: Personal, Finanz­buchhaltung und Catia. Zu unseren offenen Stellen



ALLE NEWS ANSEHEN




GLOBAL PLAYER

Seit mehr als 45 Jahren wächst NIFCO erfolgreich und findet sich derzeit in 54 Standorten auf der ganzen Welt. Mit insgesamt über 9.000 Mitarbeitern aus Europa, Amerika und Asien, bilden wir ein interkontinentales, eng zusammen arbeitendes Netzwerk.   




KONTAKT




+49 212 26231 0



info@nifco-kts.de



Route planen



ZUM KONTAKTFORMULAR




back to top